Home Contact Us Login

U18 Squad to start Training


The U18 National Squad starts training on Monday 14 May, 6pm at BHS. The squad will train on Mondays and Wednesdays leading up to the selection of the U18 team to play in the ICC Americas U18 Championship, July 8 - 15, 2012 in Fort Lauderdale. This follows the U18 camp held the first week of April.



The squad is as follows:


1.       Onias Bascome (overseas)

2.      Okera Bascome (overseas)

3.      Christian Burgess (overseas)

4.      Alex Dore

5.      Kamel Easton

6.      Christion Gibbons-Wade

7.      Joshua Gilbert (overseas)

8.      Kwasi James

9.      Shaquille Jones

10.  Kamau Leverock (overseas)

11.  Tre Manders

12.  Delray Rawlins 

13.  Jordan Smith

14.  Lateef Trott

15.  William White (overseas)

16.  Cameron Gordon

17.  Joshua Commisiong

18.  Antonio Darrell 

19.  Demiko James

20.  Jahnoi Bean