Belco Cup 



"Bermuda Electric Light Company Limited (BELCO) was pleased to accept the opportunity to become title sponsor in 2003, when the Bermuda Cricket Board announced that the previous sponsor had withdrawn.  For BELCO, this is an opportunity to support a popular tournament that helps to kick off the traditional cricket season each year.  It is also an opportunity for BELCO to invite community leaders and key business partners to its hospitality tent on the water's edge at beautiful St. David's Cricket Club.  BELCO employees are proud to volunteer their services to help out during the tournament and each year, BELCO encourages families to enjoy the BELCO Cup together, as it is a great weekend of cricket."


 The competition which started in 2003 sees the top four teams in the premier division from the previous season competes in a Semi-final played on Saturday and the Final on Sunday. 


Past Winners:

2003 Southampton Rangers

2004 Western Stars

2005 Southampton Rangers

2006 Southampton Rangers

2007 Southampton Rangers

2008 Southampton Rangers

2009 Southampton Rangers

2010 PHC

2011 Southampton Rangers

2012 Bailey's Bay Cricket Club

2013 Southampton Rangers



Action from 2012 Championship


©, 2013 | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Powered by Tricastservices