Home Contact Us Login

BCB Announces U13 and U15 National Academy Squads


The BCB is extremely pleased to announce that the following players have been selected for the U13 and U15 National Academy Squads.


BCBNA U13 Squad


Joseph Basden

Solomon Burrows

Josi' Butterfield

Isaiah Creighton

Robert Edwards

Isaiah Greaves

Kacy Greene

Chemarl Henry

Quinaceo Hunt

Cameron Jeffers

Phillip Mathias

Azar Morrissey

Jade Morrissey

Jonathan Page

Nzari Paynter

Alje Richardson

Yontz Sutton

Sharye Tavares

Sean Tucker

Keeron Wilson



Rudi Butterfield and Davin Dill are being fast tracked to the U15 BCBNA Squad


BCBNA U15 Squad


Tariq Brown

Jacobi Butterfield

Jai-Onni Outerbridge

Rudy Butterfield

Sheldon Caesar

Davon Dill

San'j Dill

Yanji Durham

Amari Ebbin

Danar Johnson

Jomei Bean-Lindo

Quinn Outerbridge

Antoine Seaman

Micah Simons

Chare Smith

Fuheem Swan

Ra-che Williams

Michah Wellman


Alex Dore, Christion Gibbons-Wade, Delray Rawlins, Jordon Smith and Jahnoi Bean-Wilson have been fast tracked to the BCBNA U18 Program.


David Moore, National Coach stated, "It is very exciting to announce the Under 13 and Under 15 BCB National Academy squads. These young players are the future of Bermuda cricket and we are looking forward to assisting in their cricket and personal development. The players are being given a wonderful opportunity to undertake very well structured coaching programs overseen by well qualified and highly committed coaches. In partnership with YouthNet a formal personal development program is also being implemented that will contribute to an enhancement of the personal development of each young cricketer."